Poem of the Day and more


I do not want to

go back to work tomorrow

but I have to go

There’s my haiku, since apparently inspiration left my brain on a one-way train.  Hey, that rhymed.  But it was pretty much like the rhyme in my poem of the day a couple days ago, so… Anyway, just wanted to say since I have to go to work tomorrow, I will not be posting as much, except maybe on weekends.  I’ll try to get the poems in and keep up with the bloggers I’m following, but we’ll see.  So, bye, see ya later.  There was something I wanted to say, but I forgot.

One thought on “Poem of the Day and more

Tell me what you really think, I won't be offended...

