Fireworks Photos


So sorry that this is so late.  I just wanted to be nice and stretch you guys’ Independence Day out for… 14 days?  Yeah.

Computer: That’s just Bob’s way of saying he’s been too lazy to upload these photos until now.

Me: Hey! Shut up!

Computer: Technically, I’m not talking.

Me: . . .

Computer: Ah, bliss.

Me: . . . 😡

Computer:  Is that a mad face?  Did Bob figure out how to use emoticons?  Aw, lil’ martian is all grown up.

Me:  I’m going to turn you off now.

Computer:  Then you won’t be able to post this.

Me:  I hate it when you’re right.  I really do.

3 thoughts on “Fireworks Photos

Tell me what you really think, I won't be offended...

